Woodland works wonders

Contact Us

Welcome to Woodland School!

School Hours: 8:40 a.m. to 3:20 p.m.

Main Office: 973-292-2230

Principal

Cristina Frazzano - Extension: 7550 cristina.frazzano@msdk12.net

Assistant Principal

James Fenimore - Extension: 7550 james.fenimore@msdk12.net

Secretary

Elizabeth Meyer - Extension: 7550 elizabeth.meyer@msdk12.net

Clerk

 Sonia Dutton- Extension: 7551 sonia.dutton@msdk12.net 

Guidance Counselor

 Christy Maher- Extension: 7548 christy.maher@msdk12.net

Nurse

 Carol Fleming- Extension: 7552 carol.fleming@msdk12.net